Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO (I) VERY SUBSTANTIAL DISPOSAL IN RELATION TO THE TRANSACTIONS INVOLVING THE DISPOSAL OF LOAN INTEREST OF THE GROUP; AND (II) VERY SUBSTANTIAL ACQUISITION IN RELATION TO THE TRANSACTIONS INVOLVING THE TRANSFER OF THE TARGET PROPERTIES

Reference is made to the announcement of Silver Grant International Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") dated 27 June 2024 (the "Announcement") in relation to the loan assignment agreement dated 27 June 2024 entered into between the Company and Guangdong Zhuguang Group Company Limited* (廣東珠光集團有限公司) and the transactions contemplated thereunder. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, amongst other things, (i) further information in relation to the Loan Assignment Agreement and the Transactions; (ii) the valuation report of the Target Properties; and (iii) the notice of the EGM and the proxy forms will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 31 July 2024.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the date of despatch of the Circular is expected to be postponed to a date on or before 31 August 2024.

By Order of the Board Silver Grant International Holdings Group Limited Chu Hing Tsung

Chairman, Co-Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 July 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chu Hing Tsung (alias Zhu Qing Yi) (Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Chen Yongcun (Co-Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Tang Lunfei, Mr. Weng Jian and Mr. Zhang Wenguang as executive Directors; Mr. Chen Zhiwei as a non-executive Director; and Mr. Liang Qing, Mr. Zhang Lu and Mr. Hung Muk Ming as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} For identification purpose only